Feminine Chaos
Feminine Chaos
I Am the Very Model of a Modern Demisexual
10
0:00
-50:16

I Am the Very Model of a Modern Demisexual

10

[singing]

I am the very model of a modern Demisexual

My sexual proclivities are purely hypothetical

I’m here to say it loud and proud, my internet confessional

I’ve never touched a boob, which makes me very intersectional!

LINKS:

Kat offends Twitter's demisexuals: https://unherd.com/2022/11/demisexuals-are-scared-of-sex/

Phoebe watches 1990s YouTube:

Close-reading the reruns with Phoebe Maltz Bovy
"I've seen one in a book and I was not impressed"
Read more

The complete “Pam” song:

10 Comments
Feminine Chaos
Feminine Chaos
Problematic faves, dissident feminism, and poodle interruptions: this is Feminine Chaos, featuring cultural commentary from Phoebe Maltz Bovy and Kat Rosenfield.