Feminine Chaos
Feminine Chaos
Premium: My "I'm Not a Missing Princess" T-Shirt Is Raising a Lot of Questions Already Answered By the Shirt
4
Preview
0:00
-14:25

Premium: My "I'm Not a Missing Princess" T-Shirt Is Raising a Lot of Questions Already Answered By the Shirt

4

Kat and Phoebe discuss the moral quandary of missing royalty.

Links:

Kate announces her cancer diagnosis:

https://twitter.com/KensingtonRoyal/status/1771235267837321694

Everyone should be ashamed over Princess Kate but me | Ben Sixsmith | The Critic Magazine

Opinion | The Real Royal Scandal Is on Us - The New York Times

-“I will NOT be scolded into feeling …

This post is for paid subscribers

Feminine Chaos
Feminine Chaos
Problematic faves, dissident feminism, and poodle interruptions: this is Feminine Chaos, featuring cultural commentary from Phoebe Maltz Bovy and Kat Rosenfield.