Feminine Chaos
Feminine Chaos
Patrons Exclusive: I Feel Bad About My Pandemic
--:--
--:--

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Feminine Chaos

Patrons Exclusive: I Feel Bad About My Pandemic

Kat and Phoebe discuss all things superficial and physical, from pandemic haircuts (queer?) to pandemic weight gain (basic?) to pandemic food shaming (rude!), to pandemic shaming-shaming (SHAME-CEPTION). Before logging off, we vent spleen at the internet strangers who made us feel bad about ourselves, almost certainly on purpose.

Links:

My straight boyfri…

This post is for paid subscribers

Feminine Chaos
Feminine Chaos
Problematic faves, dissident feminism, and poodle interruptions: this is Feminine Chaos, featuring cultural commentary from Phoebe Maltz Bovy and Kat Rosenfield.